saturday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2021-05-15 Saturday 2 9 1 6 1
2 2021-05-08 Saturday 7 7 9 8 1
3 2021-05-01 Saturday 9 5 8 7 1
4 2021-04-24 Saturday 1 0 7 8 1
5 2021-04-17 Saturday 1 3 3 5 1
6 2021-04-10 Saturday 3 2 4 9 1
7 2021-04-03 Saturday 7 8 1 3 1
8 2021-03-27 Saturday 6 8 6 2 1
9 2021-03-20 Saturday 2 4 7 7 1
10 2021-03-13 Saturday 1 1 2 6 1
11 2021-03-06 Saturday 4 2 2 7 1
12 2021-02-27 Saturday 3 5 9 0 1
13 2021-02-20 Saturday 7 8 3 1 1
14 2021-02-13 Saturday 5 1 4 3 1
15 2021-02-06 Saturday 4 2 3 0 1
16 2021-01-30 Saturday 6 9 6 8 1
17 2021-01-23 Saturday 1 1 8 9 1
18 2021-01-16 Saturday 2 0 9 3 1
19 2021-01-09 Saturday 5 3 2 1 1
20 2021-01-02 Saturday 4 2 6 2 1
21 2020-12-26 Saturday 1 7 7 8 1
22 2020-12-19 Saturday 3 9 1 3 1
23 2020-12-12 Saturday 1 9 4 9 1
24 2020-12-05 Saturday 9 1 2 0 1
25 2020-11-28 Saturday 7 3 2 9 1
26 2020-11-21 Saturday 1 2 8 0 1
27 2020-11-14 Saturday 4 0 0 8 1
28 2020-11-07 Saturday 8 5 7 1 1
29 2020-10-31 Saturday 7 9 0 0 1
30 2020-10-24 Saturday 2 4 9 1 1
31 2020-10-17 Saturday 4 7 7 8 1
32 2020-10-10 Saturday 6 4 7 7 1
33 2020-10-03 Saturday 7 9 9 2 1
34 2020-09-26 Saturday 3 3 7 9 1
35 2020-09-19 Saturday 9 8 6 4 1
36 2020-09-12 Saturday 7 6 4 2 1
37 2020-09-05 Saturday 3 8 7 6 1
38 2020-08-29 Saturday 1 1 2 8 1
39 2020-08-22 Saturday 0 9 6 5 1
40 2020-08-15 Saturday 3 1 8 9 1
41 2020-08-08 Saturday 9 0 7 7 1
42 2020-08-01 Saturday 7 6 4 3 1
43 2020-07-25 Saturday 3 2 9 4 1
44 2020-07-18 Saturday 6 2 0 0 1
45 2020-07-11 Saturday 0 8 2 6 1
46 2020-07-04 Saturday 6 0 1 8 1
47 2020-06-27 Saturday 4 7 8 0 1
48 2020-06-20 Saturday 8 1 4 2 1
49 2020-06-13 Saturday 9 5 5 0 1
50 2020-06-06 Saturday 2 6 7 5 1
51 2020-05-30 Saturday 7 7 0 5 1
52 2020-05-23 Saturday 8 9 1 6 1
53 2020-05-16 Saturday 0 3 9 5 1
54 2020-05-09 Saturday 8 2 1 6 1
55 2020-05-02 Saturday 7 2 7 0 1
56 2020-04-25 Saturday 6 1 1 3 1
57 2020-04-18 Saturday 4 5 6 2 1
58 2020-04-11 Saturday 4 7 1 3 1
59 2020-04-04 Saturday 2 4 6 6 1
60 2020-03-28 Saturday 3 4 1 9 1
61 2020-03-21 Saturday 5 4 3 1 1
62 2020-03-14 Saturday 8 2 5 6 1
63 2020-03-07 Saturday 5 8 7 1 1
64 2020-02-29 Saturday 8 1 6 4 1
65 2020-02-22 Saturday 1 8 5 3 1
66 2020-02-15 Saturday 6 4 4 5 1
67 2020-02-08 Saturday 2 8 5 0 1
68 2020-02-01 Saturday 6 9 8 0 1
69 2020-01-25 Saturday 0 2 6 6 1
70 2020-01-18 Saturday 9 8 0 0 1
71 2020-01-11 Saturday 2 4 8 2 1
72 2020-01-04 Saturday 6 1 0 8 1
73 2019-12-28 Saturday 4 8 1 5 1
74 2019-12-21 Saturday 0 5 1 5 1
75 2019-12-14 Saturday 4 5 5 9 1
76 2019-12-07 Saturday 3 9 8 4 1
77 2019-11-30 Saturday 6 0 3 3 1
78 2019-11-23 Saturday 3 0 3 6 1
79 2019-11-16 Saturday 4 8 3 8 1
80 2019-11-09 Saturday 6 5 8 6 1
81 2019-11-02 Saturday 3 9 7 9 1
82 2019-10-26 Saturday 6 1 2 0 1
83 2019-10-19 Saturday 5 8 6 1 1
84 2019-10-12 Saturday 3 0 1 8 1
85 2019-10-05 Saturday 4 5 1 2 1
86 2019-09-28 Saturday 7 9 7 3 1
87 2019-09-21 Saturday 7 5 9 2 1
88 2019-09-14 Saturday 0 5 4 6 1
89 2019-09-07 Saturday 8 5 4 9 1
90 2019-08-31 Saturday 5 4 3 3 1
91 2019-08-24 Saturday 5 1 9 9 1
92 2019-08-17 Saturday 2 0 1 9 1
93 2019-08-10 Saturday 7 2 5 8 1
94 2019-08-03 Saturday 9 6 6 5 1
95 2019-07-27 Saturday 6 6 3 7 1
96 2019-07-20 Saturday 6 1 5 3 1
97 2019-07-13 Saturday 0 3 1 7 1
98 2019-07-06 Saturday 4 3 0 9 1
99 2019-06-29 Saturday 0 5 4 6 1
100 2019-06-22 Saturday 4 6 1 0 1