saturday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2019-08-17 Saturday 2 0 1 9 1
2 2019-08-10 Saturday 7 2 5 8 1
3 2019-08-03 Saturday 9 6 6 5 1
4 2019-07-27 Saturday 6 6 3 7 1
5 2019-07-20 Saturday 6 1 5 3 1
6 2019-07-13 Saturday 0 3 1 7 1
7 2019-07-06 Saturday 4 3 0 9 1
8 2019-06-29 Saturday 0 5 4 6 1
9 2019-06-22 Saturday 4 6 1 0 1
10 2019-06-15 Saturday 0 3 1 4 1
11 2019-06-08 Saturday 6 6 2 8 1
12 2019-06-01 Saturday 8 3 3 6 1
13 2019-05-25 Saturday 6 2 2 4 1
14 2019-05-18 Saturday 9 6 2 3 1
15 2019-05-11 Saturday 9 9 2 3 1
16 2019-05-04 Saturday 4 1 1 5 1
17 2019-04-27 Saturday 4 3 8 3 1
18 2019-04-20 Saturday 5 0 4 6 1
19 2019-04-13 Saturday 6 0 8 4 1
20 2019-04-06 Saturday 7 7 4 9 1
21 2019-03-30 Saturday 9 1 2 6 1
22 2019-03-23 Saturday 9 9 1 3 1
23 2019-03-16 Saturday 5 3 7 3 1
24 2019-03-09 Saturday 4 9 6 3 1
25 2019-03-02 Saturday 6 6 9 4 1
26 2019-02-23 Saturday 7 1 4 2 1
27 2019-02-16 Saturday 2 7 8 3 1
28 2019-02-09 Saturday 8 9 3 0 1
29 2019-02-02 Saturday 6 1 5 9 1
30 2019-01-26 Saturday 2 0 3 0 1
31 2019-01-19 Saturday 1 6 4 5 1
32 2019-01-12 Saturday 2 7 4 8 1
33 2019-01-05 Saturday 0 8 9 0 1
34 2018-12-29 Saturday 5 3 1 3 1
35 2018-12-22 Saturday 3 9 9 6 1
36 2018-12-15 Saturday 5 2 2 9 1
37 2018-12-08 Saturday 0 1 1 5 1
38 2018-12-01 Saturday 6 6 5 0 1
39 2018-11-24 Saturday 5 6 3 1 1
40 2018-11-17 Saturday 8 8 3 1 1
41 2018-11-10 Saturday 3 7 2 2 1
42 2018-11-03 Saturday 0 3 4 0 1
43 2018-10-27 Saturday 5 2 7 6 1
44 2018-10-20 Saturday 8 5 1 1 1
45 2018-10-13 Saturday 7 1 4 3 1
46 2018-10-06 Saturday 0 9 0 1 1
47 2018-09-29 Saturday 0 4 5 7 1
48 2018-09-22 Saturday 4 3 2 2 1
49 2018-09-15 Saturday 2 1 5 7 1
50 2018-09-08 Saturday 0 6 6 8 1
51 2018-09-01 Saturday 8 2 7 5 1
52 2018-08-25 Saturday 3 8 3 4 1
53 2018-08-18 Saturday 6 6 5 2 1
54 2018-08-11 Saturday 6 0 3 3 1
55 2018-08-04 Saturday 8 1 9 2 1
56 2018-07-28 Saturday 0 3 9 5 1
57 2018-07-21 Saturday 6 1 9 5 1
58 2018-07-14 Saturday 8 2 6 2 1
59 2018-07-07 Saturday 8 6 2 5 1
60 2018-06-30 Saturday 6 3 9 9 1
61 2018-06-23 Saturday 3 6 4 7 1
62 2018-06-16 Saturday 9 5 7 3 1
63 2018-06-09 Saturday 2 7 1 9 1
64 2018-06-02 Saturday 1 7 2 2 1
65 2018-05-26 Saturday 4 0 8 0 1
66 2018-05-19 Saturday 3 6 0 2 1
67 2018-05-12 Saturday 5 2 0 6 1
68 2018-05-05 Saturday 0 4 6 5 1
69 2018-04-28 Saturday 2 2 6 0 1
70 2018-04-21 Saturday 0 5 8 9 1
71 2018-04-14 Saturday 7 7 1 0 1
72 2018-04-07 Saturday 6 2 9 9 1
73 2018-03-31 Saturday 6 1 3 3 1
74 2018-03-24 Saturday 1 8 0 7 1
75 2018-03-17 Saturday 4 2 5 5 1
76 2018-03-10 Saturday 4 3 8 2 1
77 2018-03-03 Saturday 0 2 0 4 1
78 2018-02-24 Saturday 0 2 6 2 1
79 2018-02-17 Saturday 5 1 6 2 1
80 2018-02-10 Saturday 6 9 1 0 1
81 2018-02-03 Saturday 1 7 0 7 1
82 2018-01-27 Saturday 1 2 1 7 1
83 2018-01-20 Saturday 6 0 5 2 1
84 2018-01-13 Saturday 6 5 7 1 1
85 2018-01-06 Saturday 6 0 9 2 1
86 2017-12-30 Saturday 3 9 9 7 1
87 2017-12-23 Saturday 9 2 4 0 1
88 2017-12-16 Saturday 3 4 0 5 1
89 2017-12-09 Saturday 5 3 6 9 1
90 2017-12-02 Saturday 4 2 6 7 1
91 2017-11-25 Saturday 9 2 5 0 1