tuesday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2019-04-23 Tuesday 4 4 4 7 1
2 2019-04-16 Tuesday 9 6 8 8 1
3 2019-04-09 Tuesday 0 2 2 6 1
4 2019-04-02 Tuesday 3 7 2 7 1
5 2019-03-26 Tuesday 8 5 2 5 1
6 2019-03-19 Tuesday 8 6 0 8 1
7 2019-03-12 Tuesday 9 0 3 0 1
8 2019-03-05 Tuesday 3 4 0 8 1
9 2019-02-26 Tuesday 5 0 9 3 1
10 2019-02-19 Tuesday 0 1 2 4 1
11 2019-02-12 Tuesday 6 4 0 7 1
12 2019-02-05 Tuesday 7 8 1 6 1
13 2019-01-29 Tuesday 8 5 0 5 1
14 2019-01-22 Tuesday 6 8 7 1 1
15 2019-01-15 Tuesday 6 3 0 7 1
16 2019-01-08 Tuesday 2 5 4 0 1
17 2019-01-01 Tuesday 3 1 6 3 1
18 2018-12-25 Tuesday 0 9 5 2 1
19 2018-12-18 Tuesday 7 0 3 1 1
20 2018-12-11 Tuesday 8 5 7 5 1
21 2018-12-04 Tuesday 1 7 7 9 1
22 2018-11-27 Tuesday 3 7 1 8 1
23 2018-11-20 Tuesday 3 0 1 1 1
24 2018-11-13 Tuesday 6 7 4 0 1
25 2018-11-06 Tuesday 5 9 5 0 1
26 2018-10-30 Tuesday 8 0 6 9 1
27 2018-10-23 Tuesday 6 6 4 7 1
28 2018-10-16 Tuesday 4 8 6 6 1
29 2018-10-09 Tuesday 9 5 2 1 1
30 2018-10-02 Tuesday 2 8 4 4 1
31 2018-09-25 Tuesday 4 7 8 2 1
32 2018-09-18 Tuesday 8 0 7 9 1
33 2018-09-11 Tuesday 6 0 1 2 1
34 2018-09-04 Tuesday 2 5 5 9 1
35 2018-08-28 Tuesday 8 6 2 5 1
36 2018-08-21 Tuesday 0 5 3 1 1
37 2018-08-14 Tuesday 9 6 9 2 1
38 2018-08-07 Tuesday 5 7 2 4 1
39 2018-07-31 Tuesday 6 4 0 9 1
40 2018-07-24 Tuesday 0 8 3 5 1
41 2018-07-17 Tuesday 7 3 2 9 1
42 2018-07-10 Tuesday 4 3 7 8 1
43 2018-07-03 Tuesday 4 1 4 0 1
44 2018-06-26 Tuesday 8 2 3 6 1
45 2018-06-19 Tuesday 5 2 8 7 1
46 2018-06-12 Tuesday 0 1 9 9 1
47 2018-06-05 Tuesday 8 2 0 4 1
48 2018-05-29 Tuesday 4 1 5 2 1
49 2018-05-22 Tuesday 3 6 4 8 1
50 2018-05-15 Tuesday 0 3 0 9 1
51 2018-05-08 Tuesday 6 0 9 2 1
52 2018-05-01 Tuesday 7 3 3 8 1
53 2018-04-24 Tuesday 0 2 6 3 1
54 2018-04-17 Tuesday 4 7 0 6 1
55 2018-04-10 Tuesday 3 9 8 2 1
56 2018-04-03 Tuesday 9 3 4 1 1
57 2018-03-27 Tuesday 3 0 9 8 1
58 2018-03-20 Tuesday 6 6 8 5 1
59 2018-03-13 Tuesday 8 0 7 0 1
60 2018-03-06 Tuesday 5 3 2 2 1
61 2018-02-27 Tuesday 3 3 2 0 1
62 2018-02-20 Tuesday 1 7 3 7 1
63 2018-02-13 Tuesday 0 4 0 2 1
64 2018-02-06 Tuesday 0 6 3 4 1
65 2018-01-30 Tuesday 2 7 5 0 1
66 2018-01-23 Tuesday 2 3 5 5 1
67 2018-01-16 Tuesday 9 2 3 0 1
68 2018-01-09 Tuesday 8 6 3 6 1
69 2018-01-02 Tuesday 4 6 8 6 1
70 2017-12-26 Tuesday 2 4 0 5 1
71 2017-12-19 Tuesday 4 9 2 4 1
72 2017-12-12 Tuesday 7 1 4 2 1
73 2017-12-05 Tuesday 8 1 9 3 1
74 2017-11-28 Tuesday 5 7 9 6 1
75 2017-11-21 Tuesday 7 1 3 6 1