tuesday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-04-17 Tuesday 4 7 0 6 1
2 2018-04-10 Tuesday 3 9 8 2 1
3 2018-04-03 Tuesday 9 3 4 1 1
4 2018-03-27 Tuesday 3 0 9 8 1
5 2018-03-20 Tuesday 6 6 8 5 1
6 2018-03-13 Tuesday 8 0 7 0 1
7 2018-03-06 Tuesday 5 3 2 2 1
8 2018-02-27 Tuesday 3 3 2 0 1
9 2018-02-20 Tuesday 1 7 3 7 1
10 2018-02-13 Tuesday 0 4 0 2 1
11 2018-02-06 Tuesday 0 6 3 4 1
12 2018-01-30 Tuesday 2 7 5 0 1
13 2018-01-23 Tuesday 2 3 5 5 1
14 2018-01-16 Tuesday 9 2 3 0 1
15 2018-01-09 Tuesday 8 6 3 6 1
16 2018-01-02 Tuesday 4 6 8 6 1
17 2017-12-26 Tuesday 2 4 0 5 1
18 2017-12-19 Tuesday 4 9 2 4 1
19 2017-12-12 Tuesday 7 1 4 2 1
20 2017-12-05 Tuesday 8 1 9 3 1
21 2017-11-28 Tuesday 5 7 9 6 1
22 2017-11-21 Tuesday 7 1 3 6 1