friday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2024-07-12 Friday 0 6 5 4 1
2 2024-07-05 Friday 0 5 2 4 1
3 2024-06-28 Friday 0 7 9 2 1
4 2024-06-21 Friday 9 1 1 3 1
5 2024-06-14 Friday 4 5 9 0 1
6 2024-06-07 Friday 1 2 4 0 1
7 2024-06-07 Friday 1 2 4 0 1
8 2024-05-31 Friday 8 7 1 5 1
9 2024-05-24 Friday 8 6 0 3 1
10 2024-05-17 Friday 9 3 4 4 1
11 2024-05-10 Friday 7 3 2 3 1
12 2024-05-03 Friday 1 8 8 5 1
13 2024-04-26 Friday 3 0 9 4 1
14 2024-04-19 Friday 0 6 7 1 1
15 2024-04-12 Friday 5 2 1 0 1
16 2024-04-05 Friday 0 8 4 9 1
17 2024-03-29 Friday 0 7 2 1 1
18 2024-03-22 Friday 0 1 0 9 1
19 2024-03-15 Friday 7 4 0 0 1
20 2024-03-08 Friday 6 8 3 4 1
21 2024-03-01 Friday 3 4 9 5 1
22 2024-02-23 Friday 6 1 4 9 1
23 2024-02-16 Friday 5 8 0 1 1
24 2024-02-09 Friday 9 7 3 1 1
25 2024-02-02 Friday 6 4 9 8 1
26 2024-01-26 Friday 5 9 9 9 1
27 2024-01-19 Friday 5 9 8 1 1
28 2024-01-12 Friday 6 5 2 4 1
29 2024-01-05 Friday 9 6 5 7 1
30 2023-12-29 Friday 8 0 9 2 1
31 2023-12-22 Friday 0 3 2 8 1
32 2023-12-15 Friday 4 8 3 0 1
33 2023-12-08 Friday 7 1 0 4 1
34 2023-12-01 Friday 5 1 6 2 1
35 2023-11-24 Friday 1 0 8 6 1
36 2023-11-17 Friday 3 3 4 8 1
37 2023-11-10 Friday 8 6 7 0 1
38 2023-11-03 Friday 9 4 9 7 1
39 2023-10-27 Friday 3 7 4 1 1
40 2023-10-20 Friday 6 9 3 4 1
41 2023-10-13 Friday 5 4 6 7 1
42 2023-10-06 Friday 0 1 7 2 1
43 2023-09-29 Friday 7 5 9 0 1
44 2023-09-22 Friday 5 2 6 0 1
45 2023-09-15 Friday 4 2 3 4 1
46 2023-09-08 Friday 7 5 5 5 1
47 2023-09-01 Friday 8 9 0 0 1
48 2023-08-25 Friday 7 4 0 0 1
49 2023-08-18 Friday 5 4 0 1 1
50 2023-08-11 Friday 0 3 9 9 1
51 2023-08-04 Friday 4 2 7 5 1
52 2023-07-28 Friday 1 4 7 9 1
53 2023-07-21 Friday 6 3 4 9 1
54 2023-07-14 Friday 4 1 2 8 1
55 2023-07-07 Friday 8 0 7 9 1
56 2023-06-30 Friday 8 9 1 8 1
57 2023-06-23 Friday 6 2 5 1 1
58 2023-06-16 Friday 9 1 4 2 1
59 2023-06-09 Friday 2 7 1 0 1
60 2023-06-02 Friday 4 3 8 9 1
61 2023-05-26 Friday 5 1 7 3 1
62 2023-05-19 Friday 6 6 7 3 1
63 2023-05-12 Friday 1 9 7 8 1
64 2023-05-05 Friday 6 2 0 4 1
65 2023-04-28 Friday 1 1 3 5 1
66 2023-04-21 Friday 4 9 3 6 1
67 2023-04-14 Friday 7 3 2 2 1
68 2023-04-07 Friday 4 7 9 6 1
69 2023-03-31 Friday 7 8 0 7 1
70 2023-03-24 Friday 5 3 2 1 1
71 2023-03-17 Friday 3 1 4 5 1
72 2023-03-10 Friday 1 5 0 3 1
73 2023-03-03 Friday 9 4 2 0 1
74 2023-02-24 Friday 3 4 2 2 1
75 2023-02-17 Friday 1 9 0 4 1
76 2023-02-10 Friday 4 6 9 1 1
77 2023-02-03 Friday 7 0 8 1 1
78 2023-01-27 Friday 3 6 7 3 1
79 2023-01-20 Friday 0 6 1 5 1
80 2023-01-13 Friday 8 7 2 3 1
81 2023-01-06 Friday 3 0 4 8 1
82 2022-12-30 Friday 8 9 1 9 1
83 2022-12-23 Friday 4 7 2 6 1
84 2022-12-16 Friday 9 9 8 2 1
85 2022-12-09 Friday 7 8 9 8 1
86 2022-12-02 Friday 7 3 7 6 1
87 2022-11-25 Friday 0 5 0 6 1
88 2022-11-18 Friday 1 3 3 2 1
89 2022-11-11 Friday 9 8 6 8 1
90 2022-11-04 Friday 1 0 6 6 1
91 2022-10-28 Friday 5 4 5 9 1
92 2022-10-21 Friday 0 6 9 7 1
93 2022-10-14 Friday 9 0 3 8 1
94 2022-10-07 Friday 8 5 7 0 1
95 2022-09-30 Friday 4 6 2 6 1
96 2022-09-23 Friday 6 2 0 8 1
97 2022-09-16 Friday 0 4 1 2 1
98 2022-09-09 Friday 1 9 6 0 1
99 2022-09-02 Friday 0 0 8 3 1
100 2022-08-26 Friday 3 4 0 5 1