friday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2020-07-10 Friday 7 2 6 5 1
2 2020-07-03 Friday 1 8 7 7 1
3 2020-06-26 Friday 2 9 9 0 1
4 2020-06-19 Friday 5 4 7 2 1
5 2020-06-12 Friday 9 2 5 1 1
6 2020-06-05 Friday 2 7 7 3 1
7 2020-05-29 Friday 9 4 8 2 1
8 2020-05-22 Friday 3 4 1 7 1
9 2020-05-15 Friday 5 7 5 9 1
10 2020-05-08 Friday 2 0 3 4 1
11 2020-05-01 Friday 6 8 5 7 1
12 2020-04-24 Friday 5 1 9 3 1
13 2020-04-17 Friday 3 0 6 8 1
14 2020-04-10 Friday 8 8 2 6 1
15 2020-04-03 Friday 2 2 3 6 1
16 2020-03-27 Friday 9 4 5 4 1
17 2020-03-20 Friday 3 6 1 5 1
18 2020-03-13 Friday 4 6 0 0 1
19 2020-03-06 Friday 6 0 7 2 1
20 2020-02-28 Friday 6 9 5 4 1
21 2020-02-21 Friday 8 0 4 0 1
22 2020-02-14 Friday 5 3 4 3 1
23 2020-02-07 Friday 6 5 4 4 1
24 2020-01-31 Friday 8 4 0 2 1
25 2020-01-24 Friday 0 3 2 8 1
26 2020-01-17 Friday 0 6 0 3 1
27 2020-01-10 Friday 4 0 9 8 1
28 2020-01-03 Friday 2 9 2 0 1
29 2019-12-27 Friday 2 0 5 5 1
30 2019-12-20 Friday 8 1 4 0 1
31 2019-12-13 Friday 5 8 2 8 1
32 2019-12-06 Friday 1 4 6 7 1
33 2019-11-29 Friday 2 8 7 5 1
34 2019-11-22 Friday 0 6 8 4 1
35 2019-11-15 Friday 4 6 0 8 1
36 2019-11-08 Friday 6 2 2 0 1
37 2019-11-01 Friday 2 6 7 0 1
38 2019-10-25 Friday 1 7 5 7 1
39 2019-10-18 Friday 0 9 3 5 1
40 2019-10-11 Friday 5 3 6 2 1
41 2019-10-04 Friday 2 0 5 0 1
42 2019-09-27 Friday 4 4 2 3 1
43 2019-09-20 Friday 6 0 2 9 1
44 2019-09-13 Friday 3 7 0 4 1
45 2019-09-06 Friday 0 0 5 7 1
46 2019-08-30 Friday 4 9 9 5 1
47 2019-08-23 Friday 1 9 5 4 1
48 2019-08-16 Friday 2 1 5 4 1
49 2019-08-09 Friday 2 1 8 7 1
50 2019-08-02 Friday 9 7 3 7 1
51 2019-07-26 Friday 8 4 1 3 1
52 2019-07-19 Friday 4 9 6 6 1
53 2019-07-12 Friday 7 5 9 3 1
54 2019-07-05 Friday 9 2 2 0 1
55 2019-06-28 Friday 2 3 6 0 1
56 2019-06-21 Friday 9 2 4 0 1
57 2019-06-14 Friday 4 4 5 8 1
58 2019-06-07 Friday 9 9 2 0 1
59 2019-05-31 Friday 8 0 9 9 1
60 2019-05-24 Friday 1 2 3 7 1
61 2019-05-17 Friday 3 1 2 5 1
62 2019-05-10 Friday 9 5 1 3 1
63 2019-05-03 Friday 5 5 8 9 1
64 2019-04-26 Friday 2 9 3 8 1
65 2019-04-19 Friday 2 6 9 6 1
66 2019-04-12 Friday 8 1 6 7 1
67 2019-04-05 Friday 8 1 1 3 1
68 2019-03-29 Friday 0 3 7 5 1
69 2019-03-22 Friday 3 3 4 7 1
70 2019-03-15 Friday 2 7 0 8 1
71 2019-03-08 Friday 2 6 9 0 1
72 2019-03-01 Friday 1 4 3 5 1
73 2019-02-22 Friday 2 7 8 7 1
74 2019-02-15 Friday 3 3 8 7 1
75 2019-02-08 Friday 3 2 0 2 1
76 2019-02-01 Friday 9 5 6 5 1
77 2019-01-25 Friday 9 3 7 6 1
78 2019-01-18 Friday 1 8 6 8 1
79 2019-01-11 Friday 1 7 1 9 1
80 2019-01-04 Friday 7 6 2 6 1
81 2018-12-28 Friday 6 0 5 7 1
82 2018-12-21 Friday 3 6 7 7 1
83 2018-12-14 Friday 9 2 4 9 1
84 2018-12-07 Friday 3 4 4 9 1
85 2018-11-30 Friday 7 6 2 4 1
86 2018-11-23 Friday 4 4 8 9 1
87 2018-11-16 Friday 1 9 4 9 1
88 2018-11-09 Friday 6 0 8 3 1
89 2018-11-02 Friday 0 4 7 6 1
90 2018-10-26 Friday 2 4 0 4 1
91 2018-10-19 Friday 2 0 9 3 1
92 2018-10-12 Friday 2 6 3 9 1
93 2018-10-05 Friday 3 1 5 0 1
94 2018-09-28 Friday 9 3 9 8 1
95 2018-09-21 Friday 3 5 0 6 1
96 2018-09-14 Friday 7 5 0 9 1
97 2018-09-07 Friday 5 6 0 3 1
98 2018-08-31 Friday 1 9 8 8 1
99 2018-08-24 Friday 4 3 8 1 1
100 2018-08-17 Friday 3 2 7 0 1