friday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2020-04-03 Friday 2 2 3 6 1
2 2020-03-27 Friday 9 4 5 4 1
3 2020-03-20 Friday 3 6 1 5 1
4 2020-03-13 Friday 4 6 0 0 1
5 2020-03-06 Friday 6 0 7 2 1
6 2020-02-28 Friday 6 9 5 4 1
7 2020-02-21 Friday 8 0 4 0 1
8 2020-02-14 Friday 5 3 4 3 1
9 2020-02-07 Friday 6 5 4 4 1
10 2020-01-31 Friday 8 4 0 2 1
11 2020-01-24 Friday 0 3 2 8 1
12 2020-01-17 Friday 0 6 0 3 1
13 2020-01-10 Friday 4 0 9 8 1
14 2020-01-03 Friday 2 9 2 0 1
15 2019-12-27 Friday 2 0 5 5 1
16 2019-12-20 Friday 8 1 4 0 1
17 2019-12-13 Friday 5 8 2 8 1
18 2019-12-06 Friday 1 4 6 7 1
19 2019-11-29 Friday 2 8 7 5 1
20 2019-11-22 Friday 0 6 8 4 1
21 2019-11-15 Friday 4 6 0 8 1
22 2019-11-08 Friday 6 2 2 0 1
23 2019-11-01 Friday 2 6 7 0 1
24 2019-10-25 Friday 1 7 5 7 1
25 2019-10-18 Friday 0 9 3 5 1
26 2019-10-11 Friday 5 3 6 2 1
27 2019-10-04 Friday 2 0 5 0 1
28 2019-09-27 Friday 4 4 2 3 1
29 2019-09-20 Friday 6 0 2 9 1
30 2019-09-13 Friday 3 7 0 4 1
31 2019-09-06 Friday 0 0 5 7 1
32 2019-08-30 Friday 4 9 9 5 1
33 2019-08-23 Friday 1 9 5 4 1
34 2019-08-16 Friday 2 1 5 4 1
35 2019-08-09 Friday 2 1 8 7 1
36 2019-08-02 Friday 9 7 3 7 1
37 2019-07-26 Friday 8 4 1 3 1
38 2019-07-19 Friday 4 9 6 6 1
39 2019-07-12 Friday 7 5 9 3 1
40 2019-07-05 Friday 9 2 2 0 1
41 2019-06-28 Friday 2 3 6 0 1
42 2019-06-21 Friday 9 2 4 0 1
43 2019-06-14 Friday 4 4 5 8 1
44 2019-06-07 Friday 9 9 2 0 1
45 2019-05-31 Friday 8 0 9 9 1
46 2019-05-24 Friday 1 2 3 7 1
47 2019-05-17 Friday 3 1 2 5 1
48 2019-05-10 Friday 9 5 1 3 1
49 2019-05-03 Friday 5 5 8 9 1
50 2019-04-26 Friday 2 9 3 8 1
51 2019-04-19 Friday 2 6 9 6 1
52 2019-04-12 Friday 8 1 6 7 1
53 2019-04-05 Friday 8 1 1 3 1
54 2019-03-29 Friday 0 3 7 5 1
55 2019-03-22 Friday 3 3 4 7 1
56 2019-03-15 Friday 2 7 0 8 1
57 2019-03-08 Friday 2 6 9 0 1
58 2019-03-01 Friday 1 4 3 5 1
59 2019-02-22 Friday 2 7 8 7 1
60 2019-02-15 Friday 3 3 8 7 1
61 2019-02-08 Friday 3 2 0 2 1
62 2019-02-01 Friday 9 5 6 5 1
63 2019-01-25 Friday 9 3 7 6 1
64 2019-01-18 Friday 1 8 6 8 1
65 2019-01-11 Friday 1 7 1 9 1
66 2019-01-04 Friday 7 6 2 6 1
67 2018-12-28 Friday 6 0 5 7 1
68 2018-12-21 Friday 3 6 7 7 1
69 2018-12-14 Friday 9 2 4 9 1
70 2018-12-07 Friday 3 4 4 9 1
71 2018-11-30 Friday 7 6 2 4 1
72 2018-11-23 Friday 4 4 8 9 1
73 2018-11-16 Friday 1 9 4 9 1
74 2018-11-09 Friday 6 0 8 3 1
75 2018-11-02 Friday 0 4 7 6 1
76 2018-10-26 Friday 2 4 0 4 1
77 2018-10-19 Friday 2 0 9 3 1
78 2018-10-12 Friday 2 6 3 9 1
79 2018-10-05 Friday 3 1 5 0 1
80 2018-09-28 Friday 9 3 9 8 1
81 2018-09-21 Friday 3 5 0 6 1
82 2018-09-14 Friday 7 5 0 9 1
83 2018-09-07 Friday 5 6 0 3 1
84 2018-08-31 Friday 1 9 8 8 1
85 2018-08-24 Friday 4 3 8 1 1
86 2018-08-17 Friday 3 2 7 0 1
87 2018-08-10 Friday 2 8 7 9 1
88 2018-08-03 Friday 1 6 4 2 1
89 2018-07-27 Friday 2 5 6 4 1
90 2018-07-20 Friday 0 0 3 9 1
91 2018-07-13 Friday 3 5 1 6 1
92 2018-07-06 Friday 0 2 1 1 1
93 2018-06-29 Friday 1 4 7 3 1
94 2018-06-22 Friday 8 8 1 6 1
95 2018-06-15 Friday 1 8 3 3 1
96 2018-06-08 Friday 0 4 1 1 1
97 2018-06-01 Friday 7 5 3 3 1
98 2018-05-25 Friday 7 1 8 9 1
99 2018-05-18 Friday 6 5 3 1 1
100 2018-05-11 Friday 7 3 1 1 1