sunday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2021-05-16 Sunday 8 0 5 1 1
2 2021-05-09 Sunday 4 0 2 1 1
3 2021-05-02 Sunday 4 7 1 7 1
4 2021-04-25 Sunday 9 8 7 2 1
5 2021-04-18 Sunday 6 7 1 4 1
6 2021-04-11 Sunday 1 9 5 7 1
7 2021-04-04 Sunday 0 6 8 7 1
8 2021-03-28 Sunday 3 7 6 7 1
9 2021-03-21 Sunday 5 8 8 0 1
10 2021-03-14 Sunday 8 7 6 3 1
11 2021-03-07 Sunday 8 5 9 2 1
12 2021-02-28 Sunday 0 4 2 6 1
13 2021-02-21 Sunday 7 6 0 6 1
14 2021-02-14 Sunday 8 0 0 4 1
15 2021-02-07 Sunday 0 5 9 2 1
16 2021-01-31 Sunday 4 9 1 1 1
17 2021-01-24 Sunday 1 6 9 3 1
18 2021-01-17 Sunday 2 9 0 9 1
19 2021-01-10 Sunday 1 3 0 9 1
20 2021-01-03 Sunday 2 8 6 3 1
21 2020-12-27 Sunday 4 0 9 8 1
22 2020-12-20 Sunday 1 2 4 8 1
23 2020-12-13 Sunday 4 0 5 2 1
24 2020-12-06 Sunday 0 7 1 7 1
25 2020-11-29 Sunday 3 3 6 2 1
26 2020-11-22 Sunday 6 4 0 1 1
27 2020-11-15 Sunday 6 5 5 2 1
28 2020-11-08 Sunday 2 9 7 3 1
29 2020-11-01 Sunday 4 8 8 6 1
30 2020-10-25 Sunday 2 7 7 1 1
31 2020-10-18 Sunday 0 6 7 2 1
32 2020-10-11 Sunday 1 4 2 9 1
33 2020-10-04 Sunday 7 0 2 0 1
34 2020-09-27 Sunday 0 6 4 6 1
35 2020-09-20 Sunday 8 4 0 2 1
36 2020-09-13 Sunday 3 7 9 2 1
37 2020-09-06 Sunday 0 7 6 9 1
38 2020-08-30 Sunday 2 9 3 3 1
39 2020-08-23 Sunday 7 1 2 5 1
40 2020-08-16 Sunday 1 4 3 6 1
41 2020-08-09 Sunday 0 7 2 5 1
42 2020-08-02 Sunday 8 9 4 7 1
43 2020-07-26 Sunday 4 9 5 2 1
44 2020-07-19 Sunday 6 0 7 2 1
45 2020-07-12 Sunday 2 7 6 9 1
46 2020-07-05 Sunday 8 7 0 3 1
47 2020-06-28 Sunday 0 6 0 5 1
48 2020-06-21 Sunday 3 1 4 5 1
49 2020-06-14 Sunday 7 0 0 1 1
50 2020-06-07 Sunday 7 0 2 6 1
51 2020-05-31 Sunday 4 6 7 0 1
52 2020-05-24 Sunday 4 4 9 7 1
53 2020-05-17 Sunday 0 8 2 3 1
54 2020-05-10 Sunday 6 8 8 3 1
55 2020-05-03 Sunday 0 6 2 1 1
56 2020-04-26 Sunday 4 1 9 9 1
57 2020-04-19 Sunday 8 0 8 7 1
58 2020-04-12 Sunday 3 6 7 5 1
59 2020-04-05 Sunday 9 2 1 5 1
60 2020-03-29 Sunday 0 3 5 3 1
61 2020-03-22 Sunday 6 9 7 4 1
62 2020-03-15 Sunday 1 1 3 8 1
63 2020-03-08 Sunday 2 3 9 9 1
64 2020-03-01 Sunday 4 9 3 0 1
65 2020-02-23 Sunday 2 2 4 9 1
66 2020-02-16 Sunday 3 9 6 2 1
67 2020-02-09 Sunday 9 6 4 7 1
68 2020-02-02 Sunday 5 0 3 4 1
69 2020-01-26 Sunday 5 5 0 6 1
70 2020-01-19 Sunday 3 5 1 1 1
71 2020-01-12 Sunday 2 3 6 4 1
72 2020-01-05 Sunday 0 9 8 8 1
73 2019-12-29 Sunday 7 6 1 1 1
74 2019-12-22 Sunday 9 8 8 1 1
75 2019-12-15 Sunday 4 9 2 6 1
76 2019-12-08 Sunday 5 2 1 8 1
77 2019-12-01 Sunday 6 7 3 2 1
78 2019-11-24 Sunday 7 8 5 3 1
79 2019-11-17 Sunday 6 8 7 3 1
80 2019-11-10 Sunday 1 6 2 7 1
81 2019-11-03 Sunday 7 4 3 7 1
82 2019-10-27 Sunday 4 3 8 0 1
83 2019-10-20 Sunday 8 2 1 8 1
84 2019-10-13 Sunday 4 3 0 7 1
85 2019-10-06 Sunday 5 1 6 3 1
86 2019-09-29 Sunday 6 6 3 1 1
87 2019-09-22 Sunday 4 6 5 5 1
88 2019-09-15 Sunday 4 0 6 3 1
89 2019-09-08 Sunday 8 9 4 8 1
90 2019-09-01 Sunday 1 0 6 3 1
91 2019-08-25 Sunday 6 8 5 6 1
92 2019-08-18 Sunday 2 7 5 2 1
93 2019-08-11 Sunday 5 7 4 1 1
94 2019-08-04 Sunday 7 5 5 0 1
95 2019-07-28 Sunday 1 6 0 2 1
96 2019-07-21 Sunday 5 6 5 0 1
97 2019-07-14 Sunday 0 2 3 3 1
98 2019-07-07 Sunday 7 8 0 6 1
99 2019-06-30 Sunday 1 4 8 4 1
100 2019-06-23 Sunday 7 9 5 4 1