sunday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-09-16 Sunday 1 2 8 0 1
2 2018-09-09 Sunday 3 5 4 3 1
3 2018-09-02 Sunday 2 7 8 9 1
4 2018-08-26 Sunday 7 4 2 2 1
5 2018-08-19 Sunday 8 4 5 9 1
6 2018-08-12 Sunday 4 8 1 7 1
7 2018-08-05 Sunday 7 2 5 6 1
8 2018-07-29 Sunday 3 3 2 8 1
9 2018-07-22 Sunday 8 2 1 7 1
10 2018-07-15 Sunday 4 8 8 1 1
11 2018-07-08 Sunday 8 0 9 1 1
12 2018-07-01 Sunday 5 7 3 7 1
13 2018-06-24 Sunday 5 9 6 0 1
14 2018-06-17 Sunday 6 1 2 2 1
15 2018-06-10 Sunday 7 3 3 5 1
16 2018-06-03 Sunday 4 0 9 2 1
17 2018-05-27 Sunday 7 6 1 1 1
18 2018-05-20 Sunday 7 8 0 8 1
19 2018-05-13 Sunday 3 4 6 5 1
20 2018-05-06 Sunday 3 7 6 1 1
21 2018-04-29 Sunday 1 0 3 7 1
22 2018-04-22 Sunday 3 4 5 4 1
23 2018-04-15 Sunday 7 9 3 4 1
24 2018-04-08 Sunday 5 6 4 8 1
25 2018-04-01 Sunday 4 1 9 2 1
26 2018-03-25 Sunday 4 9 1 3 1
27 2018-03-18 Sunday 0 1 2 1 1
28 2018-03-11 Sunday 2 2 7 6 1
29 2018-03-04 Sunday 9 0 6 0 1
30 2018-02-25 Sunday 1 0 8 2 1
31 2018-02-18 Sunday 0 6 9 6 1
32 2018-02-11 Sunday 6 7 6 9 1
33 2018-02-04 Sunday 7 2 8 0 1
34 2018-01-28 Sunday 9 4 0 4 1
35 2018-01-21 Sunday 9 2 1 7 1
36 2018-01-14 Sunday 8 7 8 3 1
37 2018-01-07 Sunday 4 2 5 3 1
38 2017-12-31 Sunday 7 0 4 6 1
39 2017-12-24 Sunday 9 6 5 2 1
40 2017-12-17 Sunday 1 6 9 0 1
41 2017-12-10 Sunday 4 4 6 1 1
42 2017-12-03 Sunday 8 4 0 2 1
43 2017-11-26 Sunday 1 5 7 2 1