sunday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2024-02-18 Sunday 0 2 3 7 1
2 2024-02-11 Sunday 5 2 1 0 1
3 2024-02-04 Sunday 5 9 7 1 1
4 2024-01-28 Sunday 2 5 7 0 1
5 2024-01-21 Sunday 6 9 9 7 1
6 2024-01-14 Sunday 0 7 7 8 1
7 2024-01-07 Sunday 5 3 6 1 1
8 2023-12-31 Sunday 1 9 5 4 1
9 2023-12-24 Sunday 7 8 9 8 1
10 2023-12-17 Sunday 9 7 1 5 1
11 2023-12-10 Sunday 5 7 3 8 1
12 2023-12-03 Sunday 3 4 0 7 1
13 2023-11-26 Sunday 1 5 3 9 1
14 2023-11-19 Sunday 3 1 0 6 1
15 2023-11-12 Sunday 4 3 7 2 1
16 2023-11-05 Sunday 0 6 5 5 1
17 2023-10-29 Sunday 7 0 5 1 1
18 2023-10-22 Sunday 7 0 2 4 1
19 2023-10-15 Sunday 1 5 6 0 1
20 2023-10-08 Sunday 9 4 1 3 1
21 2023-10-01 Sunday 1 7 5 0 1
22 2023-09-24 Sunday 9 0 6 4 1
23 2023-09-17 Sunday 9 3 7 0 1
24 2023-09-10 Sunday 8 6 4 1 1
25 2023-09-03 Sunday 4 6 7 6 1
26 2023-08-27 Sunday 8 9 5 3 1
27 2023-08-20 Sunday 3 8 0 0 1
28 2023-08-13 Sunday 3 7 6 5 1
29 2023-08-06 Sunday 6 2 8 8 1
30 2023-07-30 Sunday 0 6 5 9 1
31 2023-07-23 Sunday 7 6 4 0 1
32 2023-07-16 Sunday 2 5 7 4 1
33 2023-07-09 Sunday 0 2 3 5 1
34 2023-07-02 Sunday 7 4 9 5 1
35 2023-06-25 Sunday 0 9 6 1 1
36 2023-06-18 Sunday 5 6 4 6 1
37 2023-06-11 Sunday 9 6 0 1 1
38 2023-06-04 Sunday 6 0 9 1 1
39 2023-05-28 Sunday 3 7 9 2 1
40 2023-05-21 Sunday 4 6 3 7 1
41 2023-05-14 Sunday 2 0 8 5 1
42 2023-05-07 Sunday 2 1 6 6 1
43 2023-04-30 Sunday 6 0 4 3 1
44 2023-04-23 Sunday 2 8 3 0 1
45 2023-04-16 Sunday 4 0 6 1 1
46 2023-04-09 Sunday 8 3 0 5 1
47 2023-04-02 Sunday 4 3 1 0 1
48 2023-03-26 Sunday 8 6 1 7 1
49 2023-03-19 Sunday 5 8 2 6 1
50 2023-03-12 Sunday 7 4 0 1 1
51 2023-03-05 Sunday 8 5 0 3 1
52 2023-02-26 Sunday 5 4 6 4 1
53 2023-02-19 Sunday 4 9 7 0 1
54 2023-02-12 Sunday 3 5 8 1 1
55 2023-02-05 Sunday 2 8 6 9 1
56 2023-01-29 Sunday 0 1 6 4 1
57 2023-01-22 Sunday 9 4 4 0 1
58 2023-01-15 Sunday 6 2 7 6 1
59 2023-01-08 Sunday 3 9 0 6 1
60 2023-01-01 Sunday 5 8 9 4 1
61 2022-12-25 Sunday 9 7 7 0 1
62 2022-12-18 Sunday 0 1 9 6 1
63 2022-12-11 Sunday 2 1 1 0 1
64 2022-12-04 Sunday 8 5 0 8 1
65 2022-11-27 Sunday 2 1 1 7 1
66 2022-11-20 Sunday 3 8 9 3 1
67 2022-11-13 Sunday 5 1 1 7 1
68 2022-11-06 Sunday 7 0 9 0 1
69 2022-10-30 Sunday 3 8 2 2 1
70 2022-10-23 Sunday 7 5 8 0 1
71 2022-10-16 Sunday 4 0 1 6 1
72 2022-10-09 Sunday 2 6 3 3 1
73 2022-10-02 Sunday 4 8 0 9 1
74 2022-09-25 Sunday 6 8 1 7 1
75 2022-09-18 Sunday 9 2 3 7 1
76 2022-09-11 Sunday 8 7 4 6 1
77 2022-09-04 Sunday 7 5 1 9 1
78 2022-08-28 Sunday 1 2 5 8 1
79 2022-08-21 Sunday 5 4 6 6 1
80 2022-08-14 Sunday 0 7 2 2 1
81 2022-08-07 Sunday 3 4 0 6 1
82 2022-07-31 Sunday 0 8 5 1 1
83 2022-07-24 Sunday 5 4 8 9 1
84 2022-07-17 Sunday 6 3 0 0 1
85 2022-07-10 Sunday 4 1 4 7 1
86 2022-07-03 Sunday 3 3 2 0 1
87 2022-06-26 Sunday 6 9 3 0 1
88 2022-06-19 Sunday 6 8 7 0 1
89 2022-06-12 Sunday 3 1 2 4 1
90 2022-06-05 Sunday 4 5 2 1 1
91 2022-05-29 Sunday 7 1 5 5 1
92 2022-05-22 Sunday 1 2 4 6 1
93 2022-05-15 Sunday 5 7 3 7 1
94 2022-05-08 Sunday 8 9 0 7 1
95 2022-05-01 Sunday 2 9 3 8 1
96 2022-04-24 Sunday 7 4 5 6 1
97 2022-04-17 Sunday 3 5 7 2 1
98 2022-04-10 Sunday 5 1 1 2 1
99 2022-04-03 Sunday 6 0 1 6 1
100 2022-03-27 Sunday 8 3 9 0 1