sunday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-04-15 Sunday 7 9 3 4 1
2 2018-04-08 Sunday 5 6 4 8 1
3 2018-04-01 Sunday 4 1 9 2 1
4 2018-03-25 Sunday 4 9 1 3 1
5 2018-03-18 Sunday 0 1 2 1 1
6 2018-03-11 Sunday 2 2 7 6 1
7 2018-03-04 Sunday 9 0 6 0 1
8 2018-02-25 Sunday 1 0 8 2 1
9 2018-02-18 Sunday 0 6 9 6 1
10 2018-02-11 Sunday 6 7 6 9 1
11 2018-02-04 Sunday 7 2 8 0 1
12 2018-01-28 Sunday 9 4 0 4 1
13 2018-01-21 Sunday 9 2 1 7 1
14 2018-01-14 Sunday 8 7 8 3 1
15 2018-01-07 Sunday 4 2 5 3 1
16 2017-12-31 Sunday 7 0 4 6 1
17 2017-12-24 Sunday 9 6 5 2 1
18 2017-12-17 Sunday 1 6 9 0 1
19 2017-12-10 Sunday 4 4 6 1 1
20 2017-12-03 Sunday 8 4 0 2 1
21 2017-11-26 Sunday 1 5 7 2 1