wednesday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2024-06-12 Wednesday 4 3 2 8 1
2 2024-06-05 Wednesday 9 4 8 5 1
3 2024-05-29 Wednesday 9 1 4 0 1
4 2024-05-22 Wednesday 1 9 6 8 1
5 2024-05-15 Wednesday 8 7 2 3 1
6 2024-05-08 Wednesday 2 6 5 3 1
7 2024-05-01 Wednesday 3 0 1 5 1
8 2024-04-24 Wednesday 3 2 1 0 1
9 2024-04-17 Wednesday 5 6 2 9 1
10 2024-04-10 Wednesday 4 5 1 1 1
11 2024-04-03 Wednesday 0 9 4 9 1
12 2024-03-27 Wednesday 6 5 7 9 1
13 2024-03-20 Wednesday 0 8 7 1 1
14 2024-03-13 Wednesday 8 1 4 4 1
15 2024-03-06 Wednesday 5 7 1 7 1
16 2024-02-28 Wednesday 5 7 9 4 1
17 2024-02-21 Wednesday 2 3 5 8 1
18 2024-02-14 Wednesday 2 4 5 8 1
19 2024-02-07 Wednesday 4 8 6 5 1
20 2024-01-31 Wednesday 3 9 7 2 1
21 2024-01-24 Wednesday 9 0 6 7 1
22 2024-01-17 Wednesday 2 8 1 3 1
23 2024-01-10 Wednesday 8 1 0 2 1
24 2024-01-03 Wednesday 0 5 4 8 1
25 2023-12-27 Wednesday 3 7 1 4 1
26 2023-12-20 Wednesday 3 1 1 1 1
27 2023-12-13 Wednesday 1 2 7 8 1
28 2023-12-06 Wednesday 4 0 9 0 1
29 2023-11-29 Wednesday 1 8 8 6 1
30 2023-11-22 Wednesday 3 6 2 2 1
31 2023-11-15 Wednesday 1 0 7 2 1
32 2023-11-08 Wednesday 3 1 6 4 1
33 2023-11-01 Wednesday 1 0 5 9 1
34 2023-10-25 Wednesday 4 8 3 9 1
35 2023-10-18 Wednesday 3 1 1 7 1
36 2023-10-11 Wednesday 9 2 7 5 1
37 2023-10-04 Wednesday 4 7 5 0 1
38 2023-09-27 Wednesday 5 6 4 6 1
39 2023-09-20 Wednesday 9 3 6 3 1
40 2023-09-13 Wednesday 6 4 0 9 1
41 2023-09-06 Wednesday 7 6 2 6 1
42 2023-08-30 Wednesday 9 3 7 2 1
43 2023-08-23 Wednesday 4 5 1 2 1
44 2023-08-16 Wednesday 5 1 4 7 1
45 2023-08-09 Wednesday 9 1 4 6 1
46 2023-08-02 Wednesday 9 1 3 5 1
47 2023-07-26 Wednesday 1 8 4 4 1
48 2023-07-19 Wednesday 5 0 5 2 1
49 2023-07-12 Wednesday 8 5 9 3 1
50 2023-07-05 Wednesday 9 4 3 7 1
51 2023-06-28 Wednesday 0 5 2 7 1
52 2023-06-21 Wednesday 6 3 6 2 1
53 2023-06-14 Wednesday 4 3 3 7 1
54 2023-06-07 Wednesday 4 2 9 3 1
55 2023-05-31 Wednesday 1 9 3 0 1
56 2023-05-24 Wednesday 1 4 3 3 1
57 2023-05-17 Wednesday 8 3 1 6 1
58 2023-05-10 Wednesday 9 8 3 2 1
59 2023-05-03 Wednesday 8 5 2 0 1
60 2023-04-26 Wednesday 6 3 5 0 1
61 2023-04-19 Wednesday 2 1 0 4 1
62 2023-04-12 Wednesday 5 1 2 6 1
63 2023-04-05 Wednesday 8 5 1 6 1
64 2023-03-29 Wednesday 6 6 4 1 1
65 2023-03-22 Wednesday 4 3 5 8 1
66 2023-03-15 Wednesday 0 2 3 5 1
67 2023-03-08 Wednesday 7 1 4 9 1
68 2023-03-01 Wednesday 7 5 8 2 1
69 2023-02-22 Wednesday 8 5 1 4 1
70 2023-02-15 Wednesday 1 2 6 6 1
71 2023-02-08 Wednesday 7 3 9 0 1
72 2023-02-01 Wednesday 8 2 1 7 1
73 2023-01-25 Wednesday 1 0 2 0 1
74 2023-01-18 Wednesday 0 2 1 1 1
75 2023-01-11 Wednesday 5 9 2 3 1
76 2023-01-04 Wednesday 0 2 4 2 1
77 2022-12-28 Wednesday 1 1 8 7 1
78 2022-12-21 Wednesday 8 0 9 2 1
79 2022-12-14 Wednesday 6 0 0 8 1
80 2022-12-07 Wednesday 7 5 8 1 1
81 2022-11-30 Wednesday 1 2 5 5 1
82 2022-11-23 Wednesday 5 4 4 9 1
83 2022-11-16 Wednesday 2 8 6 1 1
84 2022-11-09 Wednesday 0 6 0 4 1
85 2022-11-02 Wednesday 7 2 3 1 1
86 2022-10-26 Wednesday 4 6 6 2 1
87 2022-10-19 Wednesday 1 1 4 5 1
88 2022-10-12 Wednesday 2 6 6 3 1
89 2022-10-05 Wednesday 3 1 8 6 1
90 2022-09-28 Wednesday 9 7 9 6 1
91 2022-09-21 Wednesday 6 8 7 0 1
92 2022-09-14 Wednesday 7 1 4 2 1
93 2022-09-07 Wednesday 2 9 9 4 1
94 2022-08-31 Wednesday 2 8 2 1 1
95 2022-08-24 Wednesday 3 3 4 5 1
96 2022-08-17 Wednesday 7 5 6 0 1
97 2022-08-10 Wednesday 4 9 9 6 1
98 2022-08-03 Wednesday 9 7 0 1 1
99 2022-07-27 Wednesday 1 3 9 2 1
100 2022-07-20 Wednesday 5 8 1 2 1