wednesday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-11-14 Wednesday 4 3 8 2 1
2 2018-11-07 Wednesday 5 7 7 9 1
3 2018-10-31 Wednesday 4 4 6 1 1
4 2018-10-24 Wednesday 4 1 6 8 1
5 2018-10-17 Wednesday 2 4 8 0 1
6 2018-10-10 Wednesday 1 1 8 7 1
7 2018-10-03 Wednesday 4 2 7 1 1
8 2018-09-26 Wednesday 8 0 0 9 1
9 2018-09-19 Wednesday 7 6 4 0 1
10 2018-09-12 Wednesday 3 8 5 5 1
11 2018-09-05 Wednesday 7 1 3 5 1
12 2018-08-29 Wednesday 9 2 1 5 1
13 2018-08-22 Wednesday 7 0 0 8 1
14 2018-08-15 Wednesday 9 5 0 4 1
15 2018-08-08 Wednesday 2 2 7 0 1
16 2018-08-01 Wednesday 9 0 1 6 1
17 2018-07-25 Wednesday 5 1 8 3 1
18 2018-07-18 Wednesday 3 4 9 0 1
19 2018-07-11 Wednesday 9 5 5 7 1
20 2018-07-04 Wednesday 0 5 4 8 1
21 2018-06-27 Wednesday 0 6 1 5 1
22 2018-06-20 Wednesday 0 4 6 6 1
23 2018-06-13 Wednesday 7 9 0 7 1
24 2018-06-06 Wednesday 3 7 6 0 1
25 2018-05-30 Wednesday 9 5 4 0 1
26 2018-05-23 Wednesday 7 3 3 5 1
27 2018-05-16 Wednesday 2 5 9 7 1
28 2018-05-09 Wednesday 1 0 3 6 1
29 2018-05-02 Wednesday 5 4 3 5 1
30 2018-04-25 Wednesday 5 0 4 8 1
31 2018-04-18 Wednesday 9 0 4 9 1
32 2018-04-11 Wednesday 6 4 0 0 1
33 2018-04-04 Wednesday 7 3 2 0 1
34 2018-03-28 Wednesday 6 9 0 1 1
35 2018-03-21 Wednesday 3 4 0 5 1
36 2018-03-14 Wednesday 0 3 5 7 1
37 2018-03-07 Wednesday 9 5 2 6 1
38 2018-02-28 Wednesday 1 6 0 7 1
39 2018-02-21 Wednesday 2 0 5 5 1
40 2018-02-14 Wednesday 8 3 3 4 1
41 2018-02-07 Wednesday 5 3 0 3 1
42 2018-01-31 Wednesday 2 5 2 4 1
43 2018-01-24 Wednesday 7 7 8 4 1
44 2018-01-17 Wednesday 0 8 2 4 1
45 2018-01-10 Wednesday 2 2 6 4 1
46 2018-01-03 Wednesday 0 7 6 3 1
47 2017-12-27 Wednesday 4 5 2 1 1
48 2017-12-20 Wednesday 4 0 9 7 1
49 2017-12-13 Wednesday 6 2 7 0 1
50 2017-12-06 Wednesday 7 3 3 6 1
51 2017-11-29 Wednesday 3 7 7 4 1
52 2017-11-22 Wednesday 0 8 2 2 1