wednesday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2020-07-08 Wednesday 0 2 3 6 1
2 2020-07-01 Wednesday 3 0 8 1 1
3 2020-06-24 Wednesday 4 2 5 3 1
4 2020-06-17 Wednesday 6 7 7 8 1
5 2020-06-10 Wednesday 2 6 8 4 1
6 2020-06-03 Wednesday 1 6 2 8 1
7 2020-05-27 Wednesday 0 7 5 4 1
8 2020-05-20 Wednesday 6 3 8 9 1
9 2020-05-13 Wednesday 8 1 0 5 1
10 2020-05-06 Wednesday 3 6 6 0 1
11 2020-04-29 Wednesday 6 0 6 1 1
12 2020-04-22 Wednesday 0 4 1 2 1
13 2020-04-15 Wednesday 6 5 3 9 1
14 2020-04-08 Wednesday 0 6 2 4 1
15 2020-04-01 Wednesday 3 2 5 5 1
16 2020-03-25 Wednesday 0 9 9 6 1
17 2020-03-18 Wednesday 0 7 9 6 1
18 2020-03-11 Wednesday 9 3 2 2 1
19 2020-03-04 Wednesday 7 0 9 2 1
20 2020-02-26 Wednesday 3 1 2 4 1
21 2020-02-19 Wednesday 0 9 2 3 1
22 2020-02-12 Wednesday 0 8 2 2 1
23 2020-02-05 Wednesday 8 6 1 9 1
24 2020-01-29 Wednesday 9 3 3 8 1
25 2020-01-22 Wednesday 9 4 3 5 1
26 2020-01-15 Wednesday 0 6 5 2 1
27 2020-01-08 Wednesday 2 3 8 9 1
28 2020-01-01 Wednesday 7 0 5 2 1
29 2019-12-25 Wednesday 9 0 6 5 1
30 2019-12-18 Wednesday 5 6 6 6 1
31 2019-12-11 Wednesday 1 5 2 7 1
32 2019-12-04 Wednesday 3 5 3 9 1
33 2019-11-27 Wednesday 4 6 6 0 1
34 2019-11-20 Wednesday 0 3 2 7 1
35 2019-11-13 Wednesday 4 5 0 5 1
36 2019-11-06 Wednesday 3 6 0 9 1
37 2019-10-30 Wednesday 5 6 1 9 1
38 2019-10-23 Wednesday 1 8 2 4 1
39 2019-10-16 Wednesday 7 2 1 0 1
40 2019-10-09 Wednesday 7 8 2 0 1
41 2019-10-02 Wednesday 5 7 4 9 1
42 2019-09-25 Wednesday 5 0 5 8 1
43 2019-09-18 Wednesday 1 8 1 7 1
44 2019-09-11 Wednesday 6 1 1 9 1
45 2019-09-04 Wednesday 3 1 6 0 1
46 2019-08-28 Wednesday 5 1 1 0 1
47 2019-08-21 Wednesday 9 3 0 6 1
48 2019-08-14 Wednesday 7 6 0 4 1
49 2019-08-07 Wednesday 9 9 0 5 1
50 2019-07-31 Wednesday 1 5 1 9 1
51 2019-07-24 Wednesday 6 8 9 0 1
52 2019-07-17 Wednesday 4 2 9 3 1
53 2019-07-10 Wednesday 3 4 9 7 1
54 2019-07-03 Wednesday 4 6 9 2 1
55 2019-06-26 Wednesday 7 0 5 2 1
56 2019-06-19 Wednesday 9 1 3 5 1
57 2019-06-12 Wednesday 3 5 9 2 1
58 2019-06-05 Wednesday 5 4 8 7 1
59 2019-05-29 Wednesday 9 0 1 1 1
60 2019-05-22 Wednesday 5 4 0 2 1
61 2019-05-15 Wednesday 2 8 8 1 1
62 2019-05-08 Wednesday 0 3 5 9 1
63 2019-05-01 Wednesday 1 0 3 8 1
64 2019-04-24 Wednesday 3 4 6 4 1
65 2019-04-17 Wednesday 5 3 6 0 1
66 2019-04-10 Wednesday 5 2 8 7 1
67 2019-04-03 Wednesday 6 2 3 0 1
68 2019-03-27 Wednesday 0 0 6 2 1
69 2019-03-20 Wednesday 9 2 3 7 1
70 2019-03-13 Wednesday 3 9 1 5 1
71 2019-03-06 Wednesday 9 3 0 7 1
72 2019-02-27 Wednesday 5 2 8 2 1
73 2019-02-20 Wednesday 6 2 7 1 1
74 2019-02-13 Wednesday 8 0 6 2 1
75 2019-02-06 Wednesday 4 5 0 2 1
76 2019-01-30 Wednesday 2 3 6 9 1
77 2019-01-23 Wednesday 9 3 6 5 1
78 2019-01-16 Wednesday 9 5 4 5 1
79 2019-01-09 Wednesday 2 3 9 7 1
80 2019-01-02 Wednesday 8 6 1 7 1
81 2018-12-26 Wednesday 0 6 4 0 1
82 2018-12-19 Wednesday 4 5 8 5 1
83 2018-12-12 Wednesday 3 5 8 0 1
84 2018-12-05 Wednesday 7 3 1 4 1
85 2018-11-28 Wednesday 2 5 7 3 1
86 2018-11-21 Wednesday 8 7 2 8 1
87 2018-11-14 Wednesday 4 3 8 2 1
88 2018-11-07 Wednesday 5 7 7 9 1
89 2018-10-31 Wednesday 4 4 6 1 1
90 2018-10-24 Wednesday 4 1 6 8 1
91 2018-10-17 Wednesday 2 4 8 0 1
92 2018-10-10 Wednesday 1 1 8 7 1
93 2018-10-03 Wednesday 4 2 7 1 1
94 2018-09-26 Wednesday 8 0 0 9 1
95 2018-09-19 Wednesday 7 6 4 0 1
96 2018-09-12 Wednesday 3 8 5 5 1
97 2018-09-05 Wednesday 7 1 3 5 1
98 2018-08-29 Wednesday 9 2 1 5 1
99 2018-08-22 Wednesday 7 0 0 8 1
100 2018-08-15 Wednesday 9 5 0 4 1