monday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2019-04-22 Monday 1 0 4 4 1
2 2019-04-15 Monday 5 8 3 0 1
3 2019-04-08 Monday 7 9 5 8 1
4 2019-04-01 Monday 6 0 8 2 1
5 2019-03-25 Monday 6 6 0 7 1
6 2019-03-18 Monday 4 0 2 0 1
7 2019-03-11 Monday 0 8 6 1 1
8 2019-03-04 Monday 7 2 2 3 1
9 2019-02-25 Monday 9 7 3 7 1
10 2019-02-18 Monday 9 7 2 6 1
11 2019-02-11 Monday 1 7 2 3 1
12 2019-02-04 Monday 3 2 1 0 1
13 2019-01-28 Monday 2 4 1 6 1
14 2019-01-21 Monday 4 2 0 2 1
15 2019-01-14 Monday 4 0 8 9 1
16 2019-01-07 Monday 4 3 8 9 1
17 2018-12-31 Monday 1 2 3 6 1
18 2018-12-24 Monday 5 1 7 0 1
19 2018-12-17 Monday 4 9 3 9 1
20 2018-12-10 Monday 6 9 9 4 1
21 2018-12-03 Monday 3 5 7 1 1
22 2018-11-26 Monday 0 0 3 6 1
23 2018-11-19 Monday 6 5 4 2 1
24 2018-11-12 Monday 4 5 3 5 1
25 2018-11-05 Monday 3 9 8 8 1
26 2018-10-29 Monday 0 2 0 7 1
27 2018-10-22 Monday 7 3 0 3 1
28 2018-10-15 Monday 1 2 3 6 1
29 2018-10-08 Monday 5 0 9 8 1
30 2018-10-01 Monday 7 1 6 6 1
31 2018-09-24 Monday 6 2 5 5 1
32 2018-09-17 Monday 2 8 2 4 1
33 2018-09-10 Monday 8 4 1 3 1
34 2018-09-03 Monday 3 3 2 4 1
35 2018-08-27 Monday 4 1 6 2 1
36 2018-08-20 Monday 1 5 6 2 1
37 2018-08-13 Monday 0 1 2 2 1
38 2018-08-06 Monday 3 5 8 5 1
39 2018-07-30 Monday 9 2 0 1 1
40 2018-07-23 Monday 4 2 0 8 1
41 2018-07-16 Monday 9 5 9 2 1
42 2018-07-09 Monday 7 3 0 0 1
43 2018-07-02 Monday 7 3 6 0 1
44 2018-06-25 Monday 8 5 5 4 1
45 2018-06-18 Monday 3 1 4 7 1
46 2018-06-11 Monday 2 6 5 1 1
47 2018-06-04 Monday 9 2 7 3 1
48 2018-05-28 Monday 8 4 5 4 1
49 2018-05-21 Monday 9 5 6 6 1
50 2018-05-14 Monday 4 1 9 5 1
51 2018-05-07 Monday 0 4 5 4 1
52 2018-04-30 Monday 6 5 8 0 1
53 2018-04-23 Monday 5 6 1 4 1
54 2018-04-16 Monday 8 0 0 3 1
55 2018-04-09 Monday 2 0 2 9 1
56 2018-04-02 Monday 9 6 1 7 1
57 2018-03-26 Monday 5 3 6 3 1
58 2018-03-19 Monday 2 5 7 8 1
59 2018-03-12 Monday 7 0 9 8 1
60 2018-03-05 Monday 2 3 3 8 1
61 2018-02-26 Monday 5 8 2 4 1
62 2018-02-19 Monday 4 2 3 3 1
63 2018-02-12 Monday 6 2 4 5 1
64 2018-02-05 Monday 4 3 4 1 1
65 2018-01-29 Monday 2 8 6 6 1
66 2018-01-22 Monday 2 6 9 1 1
67 2018-01-15 Monday 3 7 2 7 1
68 2018-01-08 Monday 5 1 5 7 1
69 2018-01-01 Monday 0 3 7 2 1
70 2017-12-25 Monday 6 1 9 6 1
71 2017-12-18 Monday 6 3 1 3 1
72 2017-12-11 Monday 4 7 0 6 1
73 2017-12-04 Monday 0 6 1 0 1
74 2017-11-27 Monday 2 0 6 5 1
75 2017-11-20 Monday 7 4 8 3 1