monday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-04-16 Monday 8 0 0 3 1
2 2018-04-09 Monday 2 0 2 9 1
3 2018-04-02 Monday 9 6 1 7 1
4 2018-03-26 Monday 5 3 6 3 1
5 2018-03-19 Monday 2 5 7 8 1
6 2018-03-12 Monday 7 0 9 8 1
7 2018-03-05 Monday 2 3 3 8 1
8 2018-02-26 Monday 5 8 2 4 1
9 2018-02-19 Monday 4 2 3 3 1
10 2018-02-12 Monday 6 2 4 5 1
11 2018-02-05 Monday 4 3 4 1 1
12 2018-01-29 Monday 2 8 6 6 1
13 2018-01-22 Monday 2 6 9 1 1
14 2018-01-15 Monday 3 7 2 7 1
15 2018-01-08 Monday 5 1 5 7 1
16 2018-01-01 Monday 0 3 7 2 1
17 2017-12-25 Monday 6 1 9 6 1
18 2017-12-18 Monday 6 3 1 3 1
19 2017-12-11 Monday 4 7 0 6 1
20 2017-12-04 Monday 0 6 1 0 1
21 2017-11-27 Monday 2 0 6 5 1
22 2017-11-20 Monday 7 4 8 3 1