monday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2024-06-10 Monday 1 8 2 0 1
2 2024-06-03 Monday 5 2 3 7 1
3 2024-05-27 Monday 3 2 7 8 1
4 2024-05-20 Monday 4 9 2 3 1
5 2024-05-13 Monday 7 0 8 9 1
6 2024-05-06 Monday 2 1 6 0 1
7 2024-04-29 Monday 9 1 8 0 1
8 2024-04-22 Monday 1 5 2 4 1
9 2024-04-15 Monday 8 0 2 2 1
10 2024-04-08 Monday 9 7 0 1 1
11 2024-04-01 Monday 5 4 1 0 1
12 2024-03-25 Monday 2 7 3 8 1
13 2024-03-18 Monday 3 4 6 1 1
14 2024-03-11 Monday 2 1 9 0 1
15 2024-03-04 Monday 3 0 1 4 1
16 2024-02-26 Monday 6 3 2 0 1
17 2024-02-19 Monday 4 5 2 8 1
18 2024-02-12 Monday 3 1 0 7 1
19 2024-02-05 Monday 3 6 7 8 1
20 2024-01-29 Monday 4 0 9 6 1
21 2024-01-22 Monday 8 4 6 3 1
22 2024-01-15 Monday 6 8 7 4 1
23 2024-01-08 Monday 9 8 3 7 1
24 2024-01-01 Monday 7 0 2 1 1
25 2023-12-25 Monday 5 2 3 4 1
26 2023-12-18 Monday 2 0 3 6 1
27 2023-12-11 Monday 0 6 2 3 1
28 2023-12-04 Monday 5 5 1 8 1
29 2023-11-27 Monday 7 8 0 6 1
30 2023-11-20 Monday 1 8 4 4 1
31 2023-11-13 Monday 0 5 5 9 1
32 2023-11-06 Monday 2 7 0 5 1
33 2023-10-30 Monday 3 5 2 0 1
34 2023-10-23 Monday 9 8 6 0 1
35 2023-10-16 Monday 8 8 9 2 1
36 2023-10-09 Monday 3 0 7 9 1
37 2023-10-02 Monday 8 9 7 4 1
38 2023-09-25 Monday 7 4 8 3 1
39 2023-09-18 Monday 4 4 1 5 1
40 2023-09-11 Monday 9 0 4 4 1
41 2023-09-04 Monday 9 3 1 6 1
42 2023-08-28 Monday 4 0 1 1 1
43 2023-08-21 Monday 6 9 4 3 1
44 2023-08-14 Monday 1 9 2 2 1
45 2023-08-07 Monday 7 9 8 6 1
46 2023-07-31 Monday 3 8 5 2 1
47 2023-07-24 Monday 2 3 5 9 1
48 2023-07-17 Monday 6 3 2 0 1
49 2023-07-10 Monday 4 1 5 5 1
50 2023-07-03 Monday 6 8 7 0 1
51 2023-06-26 Monday 7 1 6 9 1
52 2023-06-19 Monday 3 1 4 8 1
53 2023-06-12 Monday 5 0 9 7 1
54 2023-06-05 Monday 3 8 1 3 1
55 2023-05-29 Monday 8 5 2 5 1
56 2023-05-22 Monday 2 9 8 1 1
57 2023-05-15 Monday 6 4 1 1 1
58 2023-05-08 Monday 3 4 7 8 1
59 2023-05-01 Monday 7 4 2 8 1
60 2023-04-24 Monday 7 9 5 6 1
61 2023-04-17 Monday 6 7 7 3 1
62 2023-04-10 Monday 0 0 2 9 1
63 2023-04-03 Monday 0 2 5 1 1
64 2023-03-27 Monday 2 0 9 0 1
65 2023-03-20 Monday 2 4 7 6 1
66 2023-03-13 Monday 6 5 7 8 1
67 2023-03-06 Monday 3 9 4 7 1
68 2023-02-27 Monday 2 1 2 4 1
69 2023-02-20 Monday 3 1 0 4 1
70 2023-02-13 Monday 8 7 7 5 1
71 2023-02-06 Monday 7 3 5 0 1
72 2023-01-30 Monday 7 0 7 9 1
73 2023-01-23 Monday 9 8 9 5 1
74 2023-01-16 Monday 8 7 6 7 1
75 2023-01-09 Monday 1 3 8 0 1
76 2023-01-02 Monday 5 3 3 6 1
77 2022-12-26 Monday 7 4 0 6 1
78 2022-12-19 Monday 5 8 0 8 1
79 2022-12-12 Monday 3 9 6 8 1
80 2022-12-05 Monday 5 4 6 8 1
81 2022-11-28 Monday 6 1 5 1 1
82 2022-11-21 Monday 8 7 2 8 1
83 2022-11-14 Monday 4 9 5 1 1
84 2022-11-07 Monday 2 0 2 6 1
85 2022-10-31 Monday 6 4 2 9 1
86 2022-10-24 Monday 9 6 4 5 1
87 2022-10-17 Monday 7 3 2 1 1
88 2022-10-10 Monday 3 8 6 0 1
89 2022-10-03 Monday 4 3 0 0 1
90 2022-09-26 Monday 0 0 1 7 1
91 2022-09-19 Monday 4 8 3 8 1
92 2022-09-12 Monday 0 6 2 5 1
93 2022-09-05 Monday 1 2 5 3 1
94 2022-08-29 Monday 6 8 8 7 1
95 2022-08-22 Monday 5 4 7 0 1
96 2022-08-15 Monday 6 5 0 2 1
97 2022-08-08 Monday 8 2 7 4 1
98 2022-08-01 Monday 6 5 1 2 1
99 2022-07-25 Monday 4 5 8 2 1
100 2022-07-18 Monday 9 7 5 0 1