monday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2021-05-10 Monday 9 5 7 4 1
2 2021-05-03 Monday 0 9 7 2 1
3 2021-04-26 Monday 4 1 1 8 1
4 2021-04-19 Monday 3 4 9 6 1
5 2021-04-12 Monday 7 0 3 8 1
6 2021-04-05 Monday 1 3 2 7 1
7 2021-03-29 Monday 5 8 8 3 1
8 2021-03-22 Monday 5 1 0 7 1
9 2021-03-15 Monday 2 6 7 6 1
10 2021-03-08 Monday 8 1 0 6 1
11 2021-03-01 Monday 7 8 9 3 1
12 2021-02-22 Monday 4 4 8 1 1
13 2021-02-15 Monday 9 4 3 8 1
14 2021-02-08 Monday 0 0 7 3 1
15 2021-02-01 Monday 1 2 5 5 1
16 2021-01-25 Monday 2 2 9 1 1
17 2021-01-18 Monday 8 0 8 3 1
18 2021-01-11 Monday 5 0 0 1 1
19 2021-01-04 Monday 1 3 2 4 1
20 2020-12-28 Monday 1 3 3 8 1
21 2020-12-21 Monday 3 5 7 5 1
22 2020-12-14 Monday 1 0 0 3 1
23 2020-12-07 Monday 0 7 6 9 1
24 2020-11-30 Monday 2 6 6 3 1
25 2020-11-23 Monday 1 8 0 8 1
26 2020-11-16 Monday 4 1 1 5 1
27 2020-11-09 Monday 8 7 7 5 1
28 2020-11-02 Monday 4 0 5 5 1
29 2020-10-26 Monday 0 4 1 6 1
30 2020-10-19 Monday 0 0 2 3 1
31 2020-10-12 Monday 2 1 9 4 1
32 2020-10-05 Monday 6 4 8 7 1
33 2020-09-28 Monday 7 6 9 9 1
34 2020-09-21 Monday 9 4 8 8 1
35 2020-09-14 Monday 7 8 8 2 1
36 2020-09-07 Monday 0 2 2 4 1
37 2020-08-31 Monday 7 1 9 8 1
38 2020-08-24 Monday 9 8 7 2 1
39 2020-08-17 Monday 3 5 9 8 1
40 2020-08-10 Monday 2 7 6 7 1
41 2020-08-03 Monday 0 3 2 3 1
42 2020-07-27 Monday 4 5 2 2 1
43 2020-07-20 Monday 8 2 0 1 1
44 2020-07-13 Monday 9 8 8 0 1
45 2020-07-06 Monday 7 9 4 3 1
46 2020-06-29 Monday 4 5 6 6 1
47 2020-06-22 Monday 8 3 8 4 1
48 2020-06-15 Monday 1 5 6 6 1
49 2020-06-08 Monday 6 8 2 3 1
50 2020-06-01 Monday 0 6 2 3 1
51 2020-05-25 Monday 2 4 1 9 1
52 2020-05-18 Monday 7 8 5 0 1
53 2020-05-11 Monday 9 7 0 8 1
54 2020-05-04 Monday 7 9 0 8 1
55 2020-04-27 Monday 1 5 6 7 1
56 2020-04-20 Monday 4 0 2 2 1
57 2020-04-13 Monday 7 1 5 3 1
58 2020-04-06 Monday 8 1 9 4 1
59 2020-03-30 Monday 5 5 9 3 1
60 2020-03-23 Monday 3 5 5 7 1
61 2020-03-16 Monday 3 0 8 7 1
62 2020-03-09 Monday 5 7 1 7 1
63 2020-03-02 Monday 0 2 1 1 1
64 2020-02-24 Monday 5 6 5 0 1
65 2020-02-17 Monday 5 3 7 5 1
66 2020-02-10 Monday 1 9 8 4 1
67 2020-02-03 Monday 1 1 3 6 1
68 2020-01-27 Monday 0 1 4 1 1
69 2020-01-20 Monday 5 6 7 4 1
70 2020-01-13 Monday 4 1 6 9 1
71 2020-01-06 Monday 6 9 5 4 1
72 2019-12-30 Monday 7 9 9 2 1
73 2019-12-23 Monday 7 8 4 8 1
74 2019-12-16 Monday 9 7 0 6 1
75 2019-12-09 Monday 0 6 8 0 1
76 2019-12-02 Monday 7 6 5 0 1
77 2019-11-25 Monday 2 8 8 1 1
78 2019-11-18 Monday 7 4 0 3 1
79 2019-11-11 Monday 5 3 9 6 1
80 2019-11-04 Monday 8 4 6 5 1
81 2019-10-28 Monday 5 9 2 5 1
82 2019-10-21 Monday 5 4 1 7 1
83 2019-10-14 Monday 6 5 5 0 1
84 2019-10-07 Monday 3 7 6 8 1
85 2019-09-30 Monday 9 6 3 5 1
86 2019-09-23 Monday 5 5 5 6 1
87 2019-09-16 Monday 8 1 0 9 1
88 2019-09-09 Monday 2 4 5 1 1
89 2019-09-02 Monday 6 4 7 6 1
90 2019-08-26 Monday 9 2 4 1 1
91 2019-08-19 Monday 8 8 3 0 1
92 2019-08-12 Monday 3 2 6 6 1
93 2019-08-05 Monday 8 1 5 4 1
94 2019-07-29 Monday 8 8 7 2 1
95 2019-07-22 Monday 0 6 8 4 1
96 2019-07-15 Monday 8 8 7 2 1
97 2019-07-08 Monday 8 3 1 3 1
98 2019-07-01 Monday 6 1 9 0 1
99 2019-06-24 Monday 5 5 8 0 1
100 2019-06-17 Monday 0 0 6 3 1