thursday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2019-04-25 Thursday 5 8 6 9 1
2 2019-04-18 Thursday 6 1 4 3 1
3 2019-04-11 Thursday 6 6 9 8 1
4 2019-04-04 Thursday 1 4 0 4 1
5 2019-03-28 Thursday 7 2 4 0 1
6 2019-03-21 Thursday 5 3 8 0 1
7 2019-03-14 Thursday 1 3 9 7 1
8 2019-03-07 Thursday 5 1 3 8 1
9 2019-02-28 Thursday 3 9 1 4 1
10 2019-02-21 Thursday 3 4 9 0 1
11 2019-02-14 Thursday 2 7 9 3 1
12 2019-02-07 Thursday 9 7 8 5 1
13 2019-01-31 Thursday 7 2 4 0 1
14 2019-01-24 Thursday 5 4 8 1 1
15 2019-01-17 Thursday 5 2 3 6 1
16 2019-01-10 Thursday 2 5 5 1 1
17 2019-01-03 Thursday 0 1 9 1 1
18 2018-12-27 Thursday 4 8 1 3 1
19 2018-12-20 Thursday 2 0 1 3 1
20 2018-12-13 Thursday 7 9 5 3 1
21 2018-12-06 Thursday 8 2 9 3 1
22 2018-11-29 Thursday 2 3 0 1 1
23 2018-11-22 Thursday 0 4 3 7 1
24 2018-11-15 Thursday 7 4 1 3 1
25 2018-11-08 Thursday 1 5 3 6 1
26 2018-11-01 Thursday 9 5 3 0 1
27 2018-10-25 Thursday 4 3 3 7 1
28 2018-10-18 Thursday 3 3 2 5 1
29 2018-10-11 Thursday 1 6 2 3 1
30 2018-10-04 Thursday 0 8 6 8 1
31 2018-09-27 Thursday 8 5 2 3 1
32 2018-09-20 Thursday 9 4 1 4 1
33 2018-09-13 Thursday 7 7 6 2 1
34 2018-09-06 Thursday 4 2 3 0 1
35 2018-08-30 Thursday 4 0 9 0 1
36 2018-08-23 Thursday 7 7 4 9 1
37 2018-08-16 Thursday 9 3 4 7 1
38 2018-08-09 Thursday 7 3 0 8 1
39 2018-08-02 Thursday 1 5 3 0 1
40 2018-07-26 Thursday 5 0 7 4 1
41 2018-07-19 Thursday 5 1 4 0 1
42 2018-07-12 Thursday 2 0 6 7 1
43 2018-07-05 Thursday 1 8 7 4 1
44 2018-06-28 Thursday 4 4 0 1 1
45 2018-06-21 Thursday 2 3 8 4 1
46 2018-06-14 Thursday 0 6 4 5 1
47 2018-06-07 Thursday 5 3 8 4 1
48 2018-05-31 Thursday 8 4 6 8 1
49 2018-05-24 Thursday 1 5 7 4 1
50 2018-05-17 Thursday 0 8 1 1 1
51 2018-05-10 Thursday 8 2 2 9 1
52 2018-05-03 Thursday 9 1 8 8 1
53 2018-04-26 Thursday 1 6 0 6 1
54 2018-04-19 Thursday 4 3 9 2 1
55 2018-04-12 Thursday 3 5 4 6 1
56 2018-04-05 Thursday 0 6 8 7 1
57 2018-03-29 Thursday 7 5 5 6 1
58 2018-03-22 Thursday 1 6 4 0 1
59 2018-03-15 Thursday 5 4 6 2 1
60 2018-03-08 Thursday 3 9 6 3 1
61 2018-03-01 Thursday 7 0 1 2 1
62 2018-02-22 Thursday 7 6 7 1 1
63 2018-02-15 Thursday 2 1 2 0 1
64 2018-02-08 Thursday 9 6 7 0 1
65 2018-02-01 Thursday 0 4 9 9 1
66 2018-01-25 Thursday 5 9 4 6 1
67 2018-01-18 Thursday 0 4 9 7 1
68 2018-01-11 Thursday 4 3 7 0 1
69 2018-01-04 Thursday 5 9 5 0 1
70 2017-12-28 Thursday 3 9 5 3 1
71 2017-12-21 Thursday 2 1 6 9 1
72 2017-12-14 Thursday 9 5 6 4 1
73 2017-12-07 Thursday 9 5 4 4 1
74 2017-11-30 Thursday 0 6 8 8 1
75 2017-11-23 Thursday 4 1 4 7 1