thursday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-04-19 Thursday 4 3 9 2 1
2 2018-04-12 Thursday 3 5 4 6 1
3 2018-04-05 Thursday 0 6 8 7 1
4 2018-03-29 Thursday 7 5 5 6 1
5 2018-03-22 Thursday 1 6 4 0 1
6 2018-03-15 Thursday 5 4 6 2 1
7 2018-03-08 Thursday 3 9 6 3 1
8 2018-03-01 Thursday 7 0 1 2 1
9 2018-02-22 Thursday 7 6 7 1 1
10 2018-02-15 Thursday 2 1 2 0 1
11 2018-02-08 Thursday 9 6 7 0 1
12 2018-02-01 Thursday 0 4 9 9 1
13 2018-01-25 Thursday 5 9 4 6 1
14 2018-01-18 Thursday 0 4 9 7 1
15 2018-01-11 Thursday 4 3 7 0 1
16 2018-01-04 Thursday 5 9 5 0 1
17 2017-12-28 Thursday 3 9 5 3 1
18 2017-12-21 Thursday 2 1 6 9 1
19 2017-12-14 Thursday 9 5 6 4 1
20 2017-12-07 Thursday 9 5 4 4 1
21 2017-11-30 Thursday 0 6 8 8 1
22 2017-11-23 Thursday 4 1 4 7 1