thursday

No Date Day Result Prize
1 2018-07-19 Thursday 5 1 4 0 1
2 2018-07-12 Thursday 2 0 6 7 1
3 2018-07-05 Thursday 1 8 7 4 1
4 2018-06-28 Thursday 4 4 0 1 1
5 2018-06-21 Thursday 2 3 8 4 1
6 2018-06-14 Thursday 0 6 4 5 1
7 2018-06-07 Thursday 5 3 8 4 1
8 2018-05-31 Thursday 8 4 6 8 1
9 2018-05-24 Thursday 1 5 7 4 1
10 2018-05-17 Thursday 0 8 1 1 1
11 2018-05-10 Thursday 8 2 2 9 1
12 2018-05-03 Thursday 9 1 8 8 1
13 2018-04-26 Thursday 1 6 0 6 1
14 2018-04-19 Thursday 4 3 9 2 1
15 2018-04-12 Thursday 3 5 4 6 1
16 2018-04-05 Thursday 0 6 8 7 1
17 2018-03-29 Thursday 7 5 5 6 1
18 2018-03-22 Thursday 1 6 4 0 1
19 2018-03-15 Thursday 5 4 6 2 1
20 2018-03-08 Thursday 3 9 6 3 1
21 2018-03-01 Thursday 7 0 1 2 1
22 2018-02-22 Thursday 7 6 7 1 1
23 2018-02-15 Thursday 2 1 2 0 1
24 2018-02-08 Thursday 9 6 7 0 1
25 2018-02-01 Thursday 0 4 9 9 1
26 2018-01-25 Thursday 5 9 4 6 1
27 2018-01-18 Thursday 0 4 9 7 1
28 2018-01-11 Thursday 4 3 7 0 1
29 2018-01-04 Thursday 5 9 5 0 1
30 2017-12-28 Thursday 3 9 5 3 1
31 2017-12-21 Thursday 2 1 6 9 1
32 2017-12-14 Thursday 9 5 6 4 1
33 2017-12-07 Thursday 9 5 4 4 1
34 2017-11-30 Thursday 0 6 8 8 1
35 2017-11-23 Thursday 4 1 4 7 1